Calendar

../img/calendario/3_stamvergadering-img_0827.jpg
../img/calendario/5_IMG_7820.jpg
../img/calendario/6_IMG_20191122_172300.jpg
../img/calendario/9_100_1929.jpg

upcoming activities | previous activities

Tuesday July 16 2024 12:00 - 17:30 edible walk from Fontebona shared picnic
Sunday July 21 2024 11:00 - 16:30 geology route from Fontebona shared picnic
Wednesday July 24 2024 11:00 - 16:30 flora and faura in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday July 27 2024 14:00 - 19:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona 1 dish per person
Thursday August 1 2024 11:00 - 16:30 gold, flint and amber prospecting near Fontebona (La Villa Baxu) shared cars and picnic
Sunday August 4 2024 10:00 - 19:00 hike Viescona shared cars and picnic
Saturday August 10 2024 11:00 - 16:30 playing chess in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Thursday August 15 2024 10:00 - 19:00 pilgrimage to Santo Lorenzo, Omedal shared picnic
Sunday August 18 2024 12:00 - 17:30 edible walk from Fontebona shared picnic
Saturday August 24 2024 14:00 - 19:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona 1 dish per person
Sunday September 1 2024 9:00 - 19:00 parque de la prehistoria, Teverga shared cars and picnic
Sunday September 8 2024 9:00 - 19:00 camino de Wamba y Lago Ubales, lakes in the mountains San Isidro shared cars and picnic
Wednesday September 11 2024 10:00 - 17:00 filling walls with cob, glass pots, bottles and ceramics in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday September 14 2024 11:00 - 17:30 workshop earth battery in Fontebona, a joint adventure shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday September 21 2024 11:00 - 18:00 workshop hydraulic ram in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday September 22 2024 11:00 - 16:30 searching for mushrooms from Fontebona shared picnic
Saturday September 28 2024 14:00 - 19:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona 1 dish per person
Sunday October 6 2024 12:00 - 17:30 edible walk from Fontebona shared picnic
Saturday October 12 2024 11:00 - 16:30 workshop marbled paper in Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday October 19 2024 11:00 - 18:00 solar energy workshop (photovoltaic panels) shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday October 20 2024 11:00 - 16:30 searching for mushrooms from Fontebona shared picnic
Saturday October 26 2024 14:00 - 19:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona 1 dish per person
Saturday November 2 2024 11:00 - 16:30 cueva Rita and El Sidrón shared picnic
Sunday November 10 2024 12:00 - 17:30 edible walk from Fontebona shared picnic
Saturday November 16 2024 11:00 - 19:00 small cidermaking workshop, Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday November 23 2024 11:00 - 18:00 workshop compost heater in Fontebona, a joint adventure picnic compartido
Sunday November 24 2024 11:00 - 16:30 searching for mushrooms from Fontebona shared picnic
Saturday November 30 2024 14:00 - 19:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona 1 dish per person
Sunday December 8 2024 12:00 - 19:00 conserving food shared lunch (hot meal)
Saturday December 14 2024 11:00 - 20:00 workshop making nest boxes (tits and tawny owl or barn owl) shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday December 22 2024 11:00 - 17:30 circular route Busllar Arnicio shared cars and picnic
Saturday December 28 2024 14:00 - 19:00 bring-and-share meal in Fontebona 1 dish per person

upcoming activities | previous activities